Administration Directory 

This directory lists Administrators in the main areas of operation at Clover Park School District. All phone numbers are 253 area code.

Main District Number 583.5000


Title Name Phone Contact
Superintendent Ron Banner 583.5190 Contact the Superintendent
Deputy Superintendent Brian Laubach 583.5050 Contact the Deputy Superintendent
Asst Supt of Secondary Schools Gloria Henderson 583.5165 Contact the Secondary Assistant Superintendent
Executive Director of Elementary Schools Tess McCartan 583.5160 Contact the Executive Directors for Elementary Schools
Executive Director of Elementary Schools Meghan Eakin 583.5160
Executive Director of Human Resources Lori McStay 583.5087 Contact the Executive Director for Human Resources
Assistant Superintendent of Business Services and Capital Projects Greg Hart 583.5010 Contact the Assistant Superintendent of Business Services and Capital Projects
Executive Director of Marketing & Community Relations Leanna Albrecht 583.5041 Contact the Director of Marketing and Community Relations


Office Name Phone Contact
Assmt & Prog Eval Brian Gabele 583.5052 Contact Assmt & Prog Eval
Capital Projects Rick Ring 583-5012 Contact Capital Projects
Career & College Readiness Tim Stults 583.5086 Contact Career & College Readiness
Equity & Community Engagement Grant Twyman 583.5145 Contact Equity and Community Engagement
Financial Services Megan Wheeler 583-5021 Contact Financial Services
Human Resources
583.5091 Contact Human Resources
Information Technology Brad Pierce 583.5100 Contact Information Technology
Maintenance & Operations John Danielson 583.7350 Contact Maintenance & Operations
Special Education Michaela Clancy 583.5174 Contact Special Education
Student Nutrition Kevin Scott 583.5490 Contact Student Nutrition
Compliance & Student Services Greg Davis 583.5154 Contact Compliance & Student Services
Teaching & Learning Susan Kontos 583.5140 Contact Teaching and Learning
Transportation Paul Vigil 583.5494 Contact Transportation

Elementary Schools

School Name Phone Contact 
Beachwood David Pogson 583.5220 Contact Beachwood
Carter Lake Marianne Rupprecht 583.5200 Contact Carter Lake
Custer Kathryn Weymiller 583.5230 Contact Custer
Dower Megan Qualls 583.5242 Contact Dower
Evergreen Diana Dix 583.5250 Contact Evergreen

Evergreen Jessie Nordquist 583.5250
Four Heroes Lindsay Akoni Guzzo 583.5340 Contact Four Heroes

Four Heroes Michael Gilmore 583.5340
Hillside Lauren Bolster 583.5280 Contact Hillside
Idlewild Sheri Warrick 583.5290 Contact Idlewild
Lake Louise Holly Nielsen 583.5310 Contact Lake Louise
Lakeview Kylie Danielson 583.5320 Contact Lakeview

Lakeview Calen Bristow 583.5320
Meriwether Eugenia Wimberly 583.5200 Contact Meriwether
Oakbrook Leila Davis 583.5330 Contact Oakbrook
Park Lodge Angela DeShields 583.5350 Contact Park Lodge
Rainier Greg Wilson 583.5220 Contact Rainier
Rainier Brandi Hare 583.5220
Tillicum Jeff Miller 583.5370 Contact Tillicum
Tyee Park Tyler Bieker 583.5380 Contact Tyee Park

Middle Schools

School Name Phone Contact
Hudtloff Cynthia Adams 583.5400 Contact Hudtloff
Hudtloff Helene Jensen 583.5400
Lochburn Carla Estes 583.5420 Contact Lochburn

Lochburn Jeffrey Fernandez 583.5420
Lochburn Angela Brooks 583.5420  
Thomas Steve Seberson 583.5440 Contact Thomas
Thomas Will Giorgini 583.5440
Thomas Ana Kear 583.5440
Thomas Chelle Gallow 583.5440  

High Schools

School Name Phone Contact
Clover Park Rene McCord 583.5500 Contact Clover Park
Clover Park Travis Holmgren 583.5500
Clover Park Madison Feller 583.5500
Clover Park Esther Infante 583.5500
Clover Park Antoine Paige 583.5500
Lakes Ray Kurtz 583.5562 Contact Lakes
Lakes Jessica Soete 583.5560
Lakes DeWayne Lindh 583.5553
Lakes Tevon Stephens-Brown 583.5563

Specialty Schools

School Name Phone Contact
Harrison Preparatory Kevin Rupprecht 583.5418 Contact Harrison Preparatory
Harrison Preparatory Tracy Lund 583.5418
Oak Grove/Firwood Carolyn Watkins 756-2522 Contact Oak Grove/Firwood
Open Doors Venetia Wills-Holbrook 583-5525 Contact Open Doors