Skip to main content

CPSD kindergarten registration currently underway

 

Kindergarten registration for 2018-19 in Clover Park School District elementary schools is underway. Between now and the beginning of next school year (Wednesday, Aug. 29), each elementary school will hold a kindergarten orientation for students and their families.

 

Orientation dates and times vary and are listed below and on the events calendar on the district website, www.cloverpark.k12.wa.us.

School

Date

Time

Carter Lake Elementary

Wednesday, April 25

4--5- p.m.

Custer Elementary

Wednesday, April 25

8:30-9:15 a.m.

Dower Elementary

Thursday, May 10

5:30-6:30 p.m.

Evergreen Elementary

Wednesday, May 16

9  a.m.

Four Heroes Elementary

Thursday, March 22

9:15-10:15 a.m.

Hillside Elementary

Tuesday, April 24-

5:00-6:00 pm

Idlewild Elementary

Thursday, April 26-

8:30-10:00 am

Lake Louise Elementary

Monday, April 23-

4:00-5:00 pm

Lakeview Hope Academy

Wednesday, May 9-

5:30-7:00 pm

Meriwether Elementary

Kinder Roundup

Thursday, Aug. 2

Friday, Aug. 3

 

9  a.m.-2p.m.

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Oakbrook Elementary

Thursday, April 26

1:30 p.m.

Park Lodge Elementary

Tuesday, April 10

8:30 a.m.

Rainier Elementary

Kinder Roundup

Monday, Aug. 20 a.m. – Last Name A-I

Monday, Aug. 20 pm – Last Name J-Q

Tuesday, Aug. 21 am – Last Name – R-Z

8 – 11:30 a.m.

12:30 – 4 p.m.

a.m. – 8 – 11:30 a.m.

 

Tillicum Elementary

Thursday, March 22

9:45-10:45 a.m.

Tyee Park  Elementary

Wednesday, June 6

5 p.m.

*Beachwood Elementary School’s kindergarten orientation was held March 13.

 

For more information, please call the assistant superintendent of elementary schools’ office at 253-583-5160.