Skip to main content

District Facilities

Who to Contact

Name Title Phone Cell Email
John Boatman Director for Operations and Maintenance 583-7350 606-5497 jboatman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Kelly Moe Director's Secretary 583-5486   kmoe@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Pamela Jones Bookkeeper/Secretary 583-7353   pjones@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Dale Brewer Supervisor of Maintenance 583-7359 606-5790 dlbrewer@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Michael Vaughn Supervisor of Maintenance 583-7352 606-7168 mvaughn@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Dennis Gould Supervisor of Custodial Services AM 583-7351 405-7041 dgould@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Dave Dyess Supervisor of Custodial Services PM 583-7372 606-4582 ddyess@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Elissa Torres Recreation/Facilities Coordinator 583-7364 255-7521 etorres@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
  CPHS Pool 583-5542    

Facilities

Clover Park School District recognizes that school buildings are community facilities that should be used to their maximum potential for the benefit of all community members. Buildings of the district include: Student Services Center, elementary schools, middle schools, high schools, and other contracted facilities in the community.

The use of district facilities is under the management of the administrator for each facility. Final approval is the responsibility of the Recreation/Facilities Supervisor and should be obtained at least seven working days prior to the event.

For further information about facility use including information on renting Harry Lang Stadium, the Performing Arts Center or our high school swimming pools, please call 583-5542.

View the Facility Use Policy

View the Facility Use Procedure

View Facility Use Rental Fees

View the Facility Use Application

Pools and swimming lessons

Please check the website for updates.

If you have any questions please call 253-583-5542.

Pool Documents:

arrowSchedule Fall 2018

arrowSwim Lesson Registration

arrowPool Rental Information

arrowCPSD Pool Rules and Regulations

arrowLearn-to-Swim Information

arrowAmerican Red Cross App for parents (PDF)