staff contacts

This directory lists Administrators in the main areas of operation at Clover Park School District. All phone numbers are 253 area code.

arrow Also see our District Services Directory

Main District # -- 583.5000 --
Council      
Title Name Phone E-mail
Superintendent Debbie LeBeau 583.5190 supt@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Deputy Superintendent Brian Laubach 583.5050 blaubach@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Administrator for Business, Operations & Capital Projects Rick Ring 583.5010 rring@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Asst Supt for Schools - Elementary Othene Wade 583.5160 owade@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Asst Supt for Schools - Secondary Moureen David 583.5166 mdavid@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Executive Director for
Human Resources
Lori McStay 583.5087 lmcstay@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Director of Community Relations Kim Prentice 583.5041 kprentic@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Directors      
Office Name Phone E-mail
Assmt & Prog Eval Feng-Yi Hung 583.5052 fhung@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Career & Technical Education & Planning Principal Debra Shanafelt 583.5086 dshanafe@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Compensatory Programs Ann Cuoio 583.5151 acuoio@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Human Resources Greg Davis 583.5091 gdavis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Financial Services Kristy Magyar 583.5021 kmagyar@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Information Technology Craig Cook 583.5100 ccook@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Operations & Maintenance Bruce Gardner 583.5481 bgardner@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Special Education Ann Jones-Almlie 583.5174 aalmlie@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Student Nutrition Kevin Scott 583.5490 ksscott@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Student Services Holly Shaffer 583.5153 hshaffer@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Teaching and Learning Kristi Smith 583.5140 kesmith@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Transportation Delphie Nielsen 583.5496 dnielsen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Elementary Schools      
School Name Phone E-mail
Beachwood Paula Gayson 583.5220 pgayson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Carter Lake Jeff Murrell 583.5200 jmurrell@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Custer Jane Al-Tamimi 583.5230 jaltamim@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Dower Jennifer Moore
583.5242 jjmoore@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Evergreen Diana Dix 583.5250 ddix@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Evergreen Jaclyn Shope 583.5250 jshope@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Hillside David Young 583.5280 dyoung@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Idlewild Jim Pfeiffer 583.5290 jpfeiffe@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lake Louise Kristi Webster 583.5310 kwebster@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakeview Michael Auton 583.5320 mauton@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Meriwether Meghan Eakin 583.5200 meakin@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Oakbrook Sheri Warrick 583.5330 swarrick@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Oakwood Leila Davis 583.5340 lsdavis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Park Lodge Synette Melluzzo 583.5350 smelluzz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Rainier Charlotte Clouse 583.5220 cclouse@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Southgate John Mitchell 583.5031 jmitchel@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Southgate Kylie Danielson 583.5340 kdaniels@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tillicum Jeff Miller 583.5370 jsmiller@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tyee Park Taj Jensen 583.5380 tjensen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Middle Schools      
Hudtloff Greg Wilson 583.5400 gawilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Hudtloff Steve Seberson 583.5400 sseberso@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lochburn Josh Zarling 583.5420 jzarling@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lochburn David Crane 583.5420 dcrane@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Mann Ron Banner 583.5440 rbanner@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Woodbrook Nancy LaChapelle 583.5460 nlachape@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Woodbrook Jason Greer 583.5463 jgreer@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
High Schools      
Clover Park Tim Stults 583.5500 tstults@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Marjorie Milligan 583.5500 mmilliga@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Chad Littrell 583.5500 clittrel@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Kevin Rupprecht 583.5500 krupprec@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Karen Mauer-Smith 583.5562 kmauersm@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Cynthia Adams 583.5560 caadams@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Lysandra Ness 583.5553 lness@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Ryan Akiyama 583.5563 rakiyama@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Specialty Schools      
Harrison Preparatory Lisa Boyd 583.5418 lboyd@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Harrison Preparatory Angie Laws 583.5418 alaws@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Oakgrove/Firwood Carolyn Watkins 589.7855 cwatkins@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

 

Top Of PageTop Of Page