staff contacts

This directory lists Administrators in the main areas of operation at Clover Park School District. All phone numbers are 253 area code.

arrow Also see our District Services Directory

Main District # -- 583.5000 --
Title Name Phone E-mail
Superintendent Debbie LeBeau 583.5190
Deputy Superintendent Brian Laubach 583.5050
Administrator for Business, Operations & Capital Projects Rick Ring 583.5010
Asst Supt for Schools - Elementary Othene Wade 583.5160
Asst Supt for Schools - Secondary Moureen David 583.5166
Executive Director for
Human Resources
Lori McStay 583.5087
Director of Community Relations Kim Prentice 583.5041
Office Name Phone E-mail
Assmt & Prog Eval Feng-Yi Hung 583.5052
Career & Technical Education & Planning Principal Debra Shanafelt 583.5086
Compensatory Programs Ann Cuoio 583.5151
Human Resources Greg Davis 583.5091
Financial Services Kristy Magyar 583.5021
Information Technology Craig Cook 583.5100
Operations & Maintenance Bruce Gardner 583.5481
Special Education Ann Jones-Almlie 583.5174
Student Nutrition Kevin Scott 583.5490
Student Services Holly Shaffer 583.5153
Teaching and Learning Kristi Smith 583.5140
Transportation Delphie Nielsen 583.5496
Elementary Schools      
School Name Phone E-mail
Beachwood Paula Gayson 583.5220
Carter Lake Jeff Murrell 583.5200
Custer Jane Al-Tamimi 583.5230
Dower Jennifer Moore
Evergreen Diana Dix 583.5250
Evergreen Jaclyn Shope 583.5250
Hillside David Young 583.5280
Idlewild Jim Pfeiffer 583.5290
Lake Louise Kristi Webster 583.5310
Lakeview Michael Auton 583.5320
Meriwether Meghan Eakin 583.5200
Oakbrook Sheri Warrick 583.5330
Oakwood Leila Davis 583.5340
Park Lodge Synette Melluzzo 583.5350
Rainier Charlotte Clouse 583.5220
Southgate John Mitchell 583.5031
Southgate Kylie Danielson 583.5340
Tillicum Jeff Miller 583.5370
Tyee Park Taj Jensen 583.5380
Middle Schools      
Hudtloff Greg Wilson 583.5400
Hudtloff Steve Seberson 583.5400
Lochburn Josh Zarling 583.5420
Lochburn David Crane 583.5420
Mann Ron Banner 583.5440
Woodbrook Nancy LaChapelle 583.5460
Woodbrook Jason Greer 583.5463
High Schools      
Clover Park Tim Stults 583.5500
Clover Park Marjorie Milligan 583.5500
Clover Park Chad Littrell 583.5500
Clover Park Kevin Rupprecht 583.5500
Lakes Karen Mauer-Smith 583.5562
Lakes Cynthia Adams 583.5560
Lakes Lysandra Ness 583.5553
Lakes Ryan Akiyama 583.5563
Specialty Schools      
Harrison Preparatory Lisa Boyd 583.5418
Harrison Preparatory Angie Laws 583.5418
Oakgrove/Firwood Carolyn Watkins 589.7855


Top Of PageTop Of Page