staff contacts

This directory lists Administrators in the main areas of operation at Clover Park School District. All phone numbers are 253 area code.

arrow Also see our District Services Directory

Main District # -- 583.5000 --
Council      
Title Name Phone E-mail
Superintendent Debbie LeBeau 583.5190 supt@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Deputy Superintendent Doug Kernutt 583.5050 dkernutt@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Administrator for Business, Operations & Capital Projects Lynn Wilson 583.5010 ldwilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Asst Supt for Schools - Elementary Othene Wade 583.5160 owade@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Asst Supt for Schools - Secondary Moureen David 583.5166 mdavid@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Executive Director for Teaching
& Learning
Brian Laubach 583.5140 blaubach@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Executive Director for
Human Resources
Lori McStay 583.5087 lmcstay@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Director of Community Relations Kim Prentice 583.5041 kprentic@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Directors      
Office Name Phone E-mail
Assmt & Prog Eval Feng-Yi Hung 583.5052 fhung@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Career & Technical Education & Planning Principal Debra Shanafelt 583.5086 dshanafe@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Compensatory Programs Ann Cuoio 583.5151 acuoio@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Human Resources Greg Davis 583.5091 gdavis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Financial Services Kristy Magyar 583.5021 kmharris@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Information Technology Craig Cook 583.5100 ccook@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Operations & Maintenance Bruce Gardner 583.5481 bgardner@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Special Education Ann Jones-Almlie 583.5174 aalmlie@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Student Nutrition Kevin Scott 583.5490 ksscott@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Student Services Holly Shaffer 583.5153 hshaffer@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Transportation Delphie Nielsen 583.5496 dnielsen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Elementary Schools      
School Name Phone E-mail
Beachwood Meghan Eakin 583.5200 meakin@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Carter Lake Paul Douglas 583.5210 pdouglas@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clarkmoor Paula Gayson 583.5220 pgayson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Custer Lisa Stevens 583.5230 lstevens@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Dower Paula Dawson
583.5240 pdawson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Evergreen Diana Dix 583.5250 ddix@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Evergreen Leila Davis 583.5250 lsdavis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Greenwood Chuck Eychaner 583.5260 ceychane@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Hillside David Young 583.5280 dyoung@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Idlewild Jim Pfeiffer 583.5290 jpfeiffe@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lake Louise Kristi Webster 583.5310 kwebster@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakeview Michael Auton 583.5320 mauton@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Oakbrook Jeff Murrell 583.5330 jmurrell@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Oakwood John Mitchell 583.5340 jmitchel@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Park Lodge Synette Meluzzo 583.5350 smeluzz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Southgate Charlotte Clouse 583.5360 cclouse@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tillicum Taj Jensen 583.5370 tjensen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tyee Park Gail Gillis 583.5380 ggillis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Middle Schools      
Hudtloff Greg Wilson 583.5400 gawilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Hudtloff Steve Seberson 583.5400 sseberso@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lochburn Helen Wilson 583.5420 hwilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lochburn David Crane 583.5420 dcrane@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Mann Ron Banner 583.5440 rbanner@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Mann Angie Laws 583.5440 awolfe@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Woodbrook Nancy LaChapelle 583.5460 nlachape@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Woodbrook Michael Vincent 583.5463 mvincent@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
High Schools      
Lakewood Career Academy Kevin Rupprecht 583.5390 krupprec@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park John Seaton 583.5500 jseaton@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Sheri Warrick 583.5500 swarrick@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park David Slagle 583.5500 dslagle@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Karen Mauer-Smith 583.5562 kmauersm@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Cynthia Adams 583.5560 caadams@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Lysandra Ness 583.5553 lness@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Ryan Akiyama 583.5563 rakiyama@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Specialty Schools      
Harrison Preparatory Lisa Boyd 583.5418 lboyd@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Oakgrove/Firwood Carolyn Watkins 589.7855 cwatkins@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

 

Top Of PageTop Of Page